Autohaus Koch Oberursel





Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0) 6171 5900-0

kontakt@autohauskoch.com

An den Drei Hasen 3
D-61440 Oberursel




Service

Karin Herrmann
Serviceassistentin
T 06171 59 00-33
F 06171 550-55
E k.herrmann@autohauskoch.com

Annemarie Sandau
Serviceassistentin
T 06171 59 00-34
F 06171 550-55
E a.sandau@autohauskoch.com

Eileen Schubert
Serviceassistentin
T 06171 59 00-12
F 06171 550-55
E e.schubert@autohauskoch.com

Mirjam Wrede
Serviceassistentin
T 06171 59 00-0
F 06171 550-55
E m.wrede@autohauskoch.com


Corrado Agosta
Serviceleitung
T 06171 59 00-39
F 06171 550-55
E c.agosta@autohauskoch.com


Ramzi Abdallah
Serviceberater & Taxifachberatung
T 06171 59 00-36
F 06171 550-55
E r.abdallah@autohauskoch.com


Gerd Fuss
Serviceberater
T 06171 59 00-28
F 06171 550-55
E g.fuss@autohauskoch.com

Heinz-Peter Gimbel
Serviceberater
T 06171 59 00-15
F 06171 550-55
E h.gimbel@autohauskoch.com

Leo Javelosa
Serviceberater
T 06171 59 00-14
F 06171 550-55
E l.Javelosa@autohauskoch.com




Teiledienst

Teiledienst
T 06171 59 00-60
F 06171 550-55
E teiledienst@autohauskoch.com




Vertrieb

Michael Muth
Verkauf Neuwagen
T 06171 59 00-25
F 06171 550-55
E m.muth@autohauskoch.com

Lukas Müller
Verkauf Neuwagen
T 06171 59 00-24
F 06171 550-55
E l.mueller@autohauskoch.com


Thomas Schomberg
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
T 06171 59 00-22
F 06171 550-55
E t.schomberg@autohauskoch.com

Ali Bayam
Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
T 06171 59 00-35
F 06171 550-55
E a.bayam@autohauskoch.com




Geschäftsführung

Rüdiger Koch
T 06171 59 00-0
F 06171 550-57
E r.koch@autohauskoch.com

Zaklina Koch
T 06171 59 00-0
F 06171 550-57
E z.koch@autohauskoch.com






Start · Kontakt · Impressum · Datenschutz