Nach Oben

Karin Herrmann

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-33


F

06171 550-55


E

k.herrmann@autohauskoch.com


Annemarie Sandau

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-34


F

06171 550-55


E

a.sandau@autohauskoch.com


Eileen Schubert

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-12


F

06171 550-55


E

e.schubert@autohauskoch.com


Mirjam Wrede

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-0


F

06171 55 0-55


E

m.wrede@autohauskoch.com


Corrado Agosta

Serviceleitung

T

06171 59 00-39


F

06171 550-55


E

c.agosta@autohauskoch.com


Ramzi Abdallah

Serviceberater & Taxifachberatung

T

06171 -59 00 -36


F

06171 -55 0 -55


E

r.abdallah@autohauskoch.com


Gerd Fuss

Serviceberater

T

06171 59 00 -28


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

g.fuss@autohauskoch.com


Heinz-Peter Gimbel

Serviceberater

T

06171 59 00 -15


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

h.gimbel@autohauskoch.com


Michael Gebur

Serviceberater

T

06171 59 00 -14


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

m.gebur@autohauskoch.com


MARIA MUSTERMANN

CTO

1235 Musterstadt
Musterstra├če 12

T

01234 56789


M

01234 56789154


E

maria.mustermann@autohauskoch.de


W

www.autohauskoch.de

V Card