Nach Oben

T

06171 59 00-0


F

06171 55 0-55


E

z.koch@autohauskoch.com


T

06171 59 00-0


F

06171 55 0-55


E

r.koch@autohauskoch.com


Michael Muth

Verkauf Neuwagen

T

06171 59 00-25


F

06171 550-55


E

m.muth@autohauskoch.com


Thomas Schomberg

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

T

06171 59 00-22


F

06171 550-55


E

t.schomberg@autohauskoch.com


Ali Bayam

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

T

06171 59 00-35


F

06171 550-55


E

a.bayam@autohauskoch.com


Lukas Müller

Verkauf Neuwagen

T

06171 59 00-24


F

06171 550-55


E

l.mueller@autohauskoch.com


Karin Herrmann

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-33


F

06171 550-55


E

k.herrmann@autohauskoch.com


Annemarie Sandau

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-34


F

06171 550-55


E

a.sandau@autohauskoch.com


Eileen Schubert

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-12


F

06171 550-55


E

e.schubert@autohauskoch.com


Mirjam Wrede

Serviceassistentin

T

06171 59 00-0


F

06171 55 0-55


E

m.wrede@autohauskoch.com


Ramzi Abdallah

Serviceberater & Taxifachberatung

T

06171 -59 00 -36


F

06171 -55 0 -55


E

r.abdallah@autohauskoch.com


Corrado Agosta

Serviceleitung

T

06171 59 00-39


F

06171 550-55


E

c.agosta@autohauskoch.com


Gerd Fuss

Serviceberater

T

06171 59 00 -28


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

g.fuss@autohauskoch.com


Rolf Ohlenschläger

Teiledienstleiter

T

06171 59 00 -0


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

r.ohlenschlaeger@autohauskoch.com


Vincenzo Arciuolo

Teiledienst

T

06171 59 00 -60


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

teiledienst@autohauskoch.com


Roland Karnoll

Teiledienst

T

06171 59 00 -60


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

teiledienst@autohauskoch.com


Thomas Labut

Teiledienst

T

06171 59 00 -60


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

teiledienst@autohauskoch.com


Alexander Mühl

Teiledienst

T

06171 59 00 -60


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

teiledienst@autohauskoch.com


Peter Scherpf

Teiledienst

T

06171 59 00 -60


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

teiledienst@autohauskoch.com


Julian Zeuner

Teiledienst

T

06171 59 00 -60


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

teiledienst@autohauskoch.com


Jürgen Scherer

Verkauf Neuwagen

T

06171 59 00 -29


F

06171 55 0 -55


E

j.scherer@autohauskoch.com


MARIA MUSTERMANN

CTO

1235 Musterstadt
Musterstraße 12

T

01234 56789


M

01234 56789154


E

maria.mustermann@autohauskoch.de


W

www.autohauskoch.de

V Card