Wir sind für Sie da!

Rüdiger Koch

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06171 59 00-0
Fax: 06171 59 00-57
E-Mail: r.koch@autohauskoch.com

Zaklina Koch

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06171 59 00-0
Fax: 06171 59 00-57
E-Mail: z.koch@autohauskoch.com

Michel Muth

Verkauf – Neuwagen

Telefon: 06171 59 00-25
Fax: 06171 550-55
E-Mail: m.muth@autohauskoch.com

Lukas Müller

Verkauf – Neuwagen

Telefon: 06171 59 00-24
Fax: 06171 550-55
E-Mail: l.mueller@autohauskoch.com

Thomas Schomberg

Verkauf – Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 06171 59 00-22
Fax: 06171 550-55
E-Mail: t.schomberg@autohauskoch.com

Ali Bayam

Verkauf – Gebrauchtwagen

Telefon: 06171 59 00-35
Fax: 06171 550-55
E-Mail: a.bayam@autohauskoch.com

Corrado Agosta

Serviceleitung

T 06171 59 00-39

F 06171 550-55

E-Mail c.agosta@autohauskoch.com

Karin Herrmann

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 06171 59 00-33
Fax: 06171 550-55
E-Mail: k.herrmann@autohauskoch.com

Eileen Schubert

Serviceassistentin

T 06171 59 00-12

F 06171 550-55

E-Mail e.schubert@autohauskoch.com

Ramzi Abdallah

Serviceberater & Taxifachberatung

T 06171 -59 00 -36

F 06171 -55 0 -55

E-Mail r.abdallah@autohauskoch.com

Gerd Fuss

Serviceberater

T 06171 59 00 -28

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail g.fuss@autohauskoch.com

Heinz-Peter Gimbel

Serviceberater

T 06171 59 00 -15

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail h.gimbel@autohauskoch.com

Rolf Ohlenschläger

Teiledienstleiter

T 06171 59 00 -0

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail r.ohlenschlaeger@
autohauskoch.com

Alexander Mühl

stellvertretende Teiledienstleiter

T 06171 59 00 -60

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail teiledienst@
autohauskoch.com

Vincenzo Arciuolo

Teiledienst

T 06171 59 00 -60

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail teiledienst@
autohauskoch.com

Roland Karnoll

Teiledienst

T 06171 59 00 -60

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail teiledienst@
autohauskoch.com

Thomas Labut

Teiledienst

T 06171 59 00 -60

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail teiledienst@
autohauskoch.com

Peter Scherpf

Teiledienst

T 06171 59 00 -60

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail teiledienst@
autohauskoch.com

Julian Zeuner

Teiledienst

T 06171 59 00 -60

F 06171 55 0 -55

E-Mail teiledienst@
autohauskoch.com